Ontario University Tech Panel

APRIL 30, 2022 @ 4-5 PM ET / 2-3 PM MT / 1-2 PM PT / 5-6 PM AT

PTC Memberships is offering an educational university tech panel that will highlight the experiences of post-secondary students across Ontario's top universities. The panel will present the many opportunities found at U of T, Carleton University, UWaterloo and Western University so don't miss out! Sign up with the form below:

Panelist Line Up

Angela Headshot.heic

ANGELA

CHEN

Carleton University

Shopify Dev Degree

Harvi Headshot.jpg

HARVI

KARATHA

University of Toronto

Engineering Science

LUKE Toronto

LUKE

BLOMMESTEYN

Western University

Engineering

Aadar Headshot.jpg

AADAR

GUPTA

University of Waterloo

Computer Science

 
HYT Cloud (3).png

Register Now